Complaints

Customer Satisfaction Policy
We strive to ensure all of our customers receive their order on time and in excellent condition. However we deal with live and perishable products and send ...
Mon, 8 Jul, 2019 at 4:28 PM
My gift message is missing
If your flowers have arrived and seem to be missing the gift message, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us - a customer experience agent would...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 10:55 AM
The bouquet I have received is the incorrect size
If you have received the incorrect size, feel free to get in touch with us and a customer experience agent would be more than happy to refund you the cost o...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 10:27 AM
My order is missing an additional gift
We do apologise if you order has arrived and is missing a gift! We would never intentionally send out an order , but mistakes can happen from time-to-time. ...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 10:39 AM
My order has arrived with a damaged gift
If your order has arrived and the additional gift is damaged (for example if the vase is cracked or the chocolates are damaged), we will be sure to put thin...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 10:49 AM
I have received the wrong product
If the bouquet the you have received is different to the one you ordered, please get in touch with us and one of our friendly customer experience agents wou...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 10:58 AM
I want to contact Customer Services
Our customer services team are available from 9am to 5pm, Monday - Friday. You can contact one of our customer experience agents by the following means: ...
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019 at 4:26 PM