Appleyard Share & Save

Customer leaves a review on trustpilot or reviews.co.uk and posts a picture on social media - earns up to £30 store credit (limited time offer)

What is Appleyard Share & Save?
Appleyard Share & Save is a scheme with Appleyard London. For your flower orders, we ask that you upload a picture of your bouquet to social media (Face...
Mon, 5 Nov, 2018 at 4:12 PM
How many times can I benefit from Appleyard Share & Save?
Each Appleyard London account holder is limited to 1 single use of the Appleyard Share & Save benefit, within a 30 day period. Thereafter customers can...
Tue, 6 Nov, 2018 at 10:24 AM
How does Appleyard Share & Save work?
Once you have made a purchase with us at Appleyard London, you or your recipient can take part in Appleyard Share & Save by posting a picture on social ...
Tue, 6 Nov, 2018 at 10:22 AM
What if I do not have an Appleyard London account?
Without an account with Appleyard London we will not be able to assign a credit reward to you. By having an account with us, it means we can easily send you...
Mon, 5 Nov, 2018 at 4:17 PM
I am the recipient of the flowers, can I join Appleyard Share & Save?
Yes, you can take a picture of your bouquet to post on social media using the hashtag #appleyardluxuryflowers and don't forget to tag @AppleyardLondon ...
Mon, 5 Nov, 2018 at 4:18 PM