Product Quality

The bouquet I have received is the incorrect size
If you have received the incorrect size, feel free to get in touch with us and a member of the Customer Experience team would be more than happy to refund y...
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019 at 4:07 PM
There are stems missing from my bouquet
We are confident you will receive the correct number of stems. Stem counts can be found on the product page for your bouquet. If you are concerned you haven...
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019 at 4:07 PM
My gift message is missing
If your flowers have arrived and is missing a gift message, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us - a member of the Customer Experience team wo...
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019 at 4:07 PM
My order is missing an additional gift
We do apologise if your order has arrived and is missing an additional gift. Unfortunately due to our busy packing process, mistakes may happen from tim...
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019 at 4:07 PM
My order has arrived with a damaged gift
If your order has arrived and the additional gift is damaged (for example, if the vase has accidentally broken), we will be sure to put things right for you...
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019 at 4:07 PM
I have received the wrong product
If the bouquet that you have received is different to the one you ordered, please get in touch with us and one of our friendly customer experience agents wo...
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019 at 4:08 PM